Get A Quote

the ideal partner in the neutral
logistics distribution network

OUR TEAM

Meet the wonderful people that make up the DGD Team! Our staff is here to build relationships with each and every one of our clients to provide the best service. We want you to get to know them, and, in turn, we will work together to make your business successful.

Luis Lopez
President

Phone: Ext. 703
Mail: luis@dgdtransport.com
Steve Plazaola
Accounting Clerk

Phone: 1-888-219-4544
Mail: invoiceagent@dgdtransport.com
Ray Perez
Domestic Manager

Phone: Ext. 700
Mail: ray@dgdtransport.com
Juan Ospina
Business Development

Phone: Ext.718
Mail: juan@dgdtranport.com
Christian Rolon
Domestic Clerk

Phone: Ext. 715
Mail: inland2@dgdtransport.com
Kenny Amador
Dispatch Manager

Phone: Ext. 710
Mail: kenny@dgdtransport.com
Quetsy Mieles
Dispatch Clerk

Phone: Ext. 713
Mail: dispatch4@dgdtransport.com
Michelle Ferrer
Dispatch Clerk

Phone: Ext. 711
Mail: dispatch3@dgdtransport.com
David Jarquin
Dispatch Clerk

Phone: Ext. 709
Mail: dispatch@dgtransport.com
Carlos Herrera
LTL Manager

Phone: Ext.714
Mail: LTL@dgdtransport.com
Jessica Cerezo
LTL Clerk

Phone: 1-888-219-4544
Mail: ltl3@dgdtransport.com
Mario Rueda
LTL Clerk

Phone: Ext. 708
Mail: ltl2@dgdtransport.com
Nam Huynh
Warehouse Clerk

Phone: 1-888-219-4544
Mail: warehouse1@dgdtransport.com

EXPERTS IN MOVING FREIGHT!

Our team has been hand-picked to work for DGD Transport. Our office setting isn't your typical trucking company feel. Our team is young, innovative and tech-enabled. Moving freight is easy, but moving freight with technology and visibility is how we are trying to push the envelope forward. Work with us and you will see a major difference in how things are done.

CONTACT US

What's New

Not only do our clients utilize around-the-globe access to elite logistic services and support. But, they can also take advantage of our knowledge center to stay informed on the latest and greatest in modern logistics.

Contact Us