Get A Quote

the ideal partner in the neutral
logistics distribution network

OUR TEAM

As a result of an ever changing market, businesses realize the importance of efficient distribution and domestic trucking services. DGD Transport has created a market that prior to our establishment did not exist.

Luis Lopez
President

Phone: Ext. 703
Mail: luis@dgdtransport.com
Grether Ubeda
Director of Operations

Phone: Ext. 702
Mail: grether@dgdtransport.com
Lohanis Gutierrez
Accounting Manager

Phone: Ext. 720
Mail: lohanis@dgdtransport.com
Paula Pippens
Accounts Receivable Clerk

Phone: 1-888-219-4544
Mail: accounting@dgdtransport.com
Adrian Basulto Sr.
Quality Control Clerk

Phone: 1-888-219-4544
Mail: qc@dgdtransport.com
Steve Plazaola
Accounting Clerk

Phone: 1-888-219-4544
Mail: invoiceagent@dgdtransport.com
Ray Perez
Domestic Manager

Phone: Ext. 700
Mail: ray@dgdtransport.com
Juan Ospina
Domestic Clerk

Phone: Ext.718
Mail: inland4@dgdtranport.com
Christian Rolon
Domestic Clerk

Phone: Ext. 715
Mail: inland2@dgdtransport.com
Nancy Nuñez
Domestic Clerk

Phone: 1-888-219-4544
Mail: inland@dgdtransport.com
Kenny Amador
Dispatch Manager

Phone: Ext. 710
Mail: kenny@dgdtransport.com
Quetsy Mieles
Dispatch Clerk

Phone: Ext. 713
Mail: dispatch4@dgdtransport.com
Michelle Ferrer
Dispatch Clerk

Phone: Ext. 711
Mail: dispatch3@dgdtransport.com
Yessenia Ferrer
Dispatch Clerk

Phone: 1-888-219-4544
Mail: dispatch4@dgdtransport.com
David Jarquin
Dispatch Clerk

Phone: Ext. 709
Mail: dispatch@dgtransport.com
Carlos Herrera
LTL Manager

Phone: Ext.714
Mail: LTL@dgdtransport.com
Jessica Cerezo
LTL Clerk

Phone: 1-888-219-4544
Mail: ltl3@dgdtransport.com
Mario Rueda
LTL Clerk

Phone: Ext. 708
Mail: ltl2@dgdtransport.com
Pedro Moreno
Warehouse Manager

Phone: Ext. 701
Mail: pedro@dgdtransport.com
Jose Meneses
Shipping Manager

Phone: Ext. 717
Mail: shipping@dhgdtransport.com
Nam Huynh
Warehouse Clerk

Phone: 1-888-219-4544
Mail: warehouse1@dgdtransport.com

Experts in Miami And south america

DGD Transport is in the heart of Miami-Dade County, less than 2 miles from Miami International Airport. This makes DGD Transport the ideal partner in the neutral logistics distribution network, capable of handling and complying with all relevant government agencies and the exceeding the expectations of our clients.

CONTACT US

What's New

Not only do our clients utilize around-the-globe access to elite logistic services and support. But, they can also take advantage of our knowledge center to stay informed on the latest and greatest in modern logistics.

Contact Us